Because All of Life

is About Connection

Pleased To Meet You. Don’t Be Shy.

We’re proud of our commitment to personal service and welcome you to say hello and talk with any of our team members. Let us know how we’re doing or how we can better your experience.

Get in Touch

Daniel Somogyi

Daniel Somogyi

General Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 219
daniel@edgewoodnj.com

Paulette Strauss

Paulette Strauss

Managing Director, Membership & Marketing
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 273

paulette@edgewoodnj.com

Pamela Figueroa

Pamela Figueroa

Controller
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 205

pam@edgewoodnj.com

Isamar Velez

Isamar Velez

F & B Director/ Clubhouse Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 214
Isamar@edgewoodnj.com

Candice Timmerman

Candice Timmerman

Event Coordinator
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 218
candice@edgewoodnj.com

Anthony Villanueva

Anthony Villanueva

Executive Chef
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 270
anthony@edgewoodnj.com

Kyle Hillegass

Kyle Hillegass

Golf Course Superintendent
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 252
kyle@edgewoodnj.com

Tom Flatt

Tom Flatt

Head PGA Golf Professional
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 244
tom@edgewoodnj.com

Anton Bobytskyi

Anton Bobytskyi

Head Tennis Professional
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 232
anton@edgewoodnj.com

Donald Mohr

Donald Mohr

Facilities Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext. 217
don@edgewoodnj.com

Ivan Villanueva

Ivan Villanueva

Sous Chef
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 247
ivan@edgewoodnj.com

Eric Handler

Eric Handler

Assistant Director of Catering
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 215
eric@edgewoodnj.com

Meredith Sirotto

Meredith Sirotto

Assistant Controller 
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 256
meredith@edgewoodnj.com

Aramis Taveras

Aramis Taveras

Banquet Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 206
aramis@edgewoodnj.com

Courtney Phillips

Courtney Phillips

Communications Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 221
courtney@edgewoodnj.com

Mercka Gerasimopoulos

Mercka Gerasimopoulos

Dining Room Manager
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 216
mercka@edgewoodnj.com

Vince Ramagli

Vince Ramagli

Golf Professional
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 258
golfshop@edgewoodnj.com

Keith Maher

Keith Maher

1st Assistant Golf Professional 
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 258
golfshop@edgewoodnj.com

Nicholas Kryshak

Nicholas Kryshak

2nd Assistant Golf Professional 
201 – 666 – 1200 ext 258
golfshop@edgewoodnj.com

However You Arrive, All Roads Lead to Relaxation

Driving Directions

Please note, if using a GPS System built into your car the system may recognize us as being in the city of Westwood, NJ.

From the South:

Garden State Parkway (North) to Exit 168. Turn right onto Washington Ave. Turn left at 3rd traffic light onto Irvington. Cross railroad tracks and make immediate left onto Broadway. Proceed to Piermont Ave. (Rt. 114) and turn right. Continue on Piermont to River Vale Road (stop sign). Turn left to club entrance on left.

From the North / Tappan Zee Bridge:

N.Y. Thruway to Exit 13S Palisades Interstate Parkway (PIP) South to Exit 6W (Orangeburg Rd). Proceed on Orangeburg Rd. (becomes Veterans Memorial Drive) to 2nd traffic light. Turn left onto Blaisdell Ave. (becomes DeWolf Rd.). Go to full stop sign and turn right onto Old Tappan Rd. Go to 3rd traffic light and turn left onto River Vale Rd. to club entrance on right.

From George Washington Bridge Via Palisades Interstate Parkway North:

Palisades Interstate Parkway (PIP) North to Exit 6W. Proceed on Orangeburg Rd. (becomes Veterans Memorial Drive) to 2nd traffic light. Turn left onto Blaisdell Ave. (becomes DeWolf Rd.). Go to full stop sign and turn right onto Old Tappan Rd. Go to 3rd traffic light and turn left onto River Vale Rd. to club entrance on right.

From George Washington Bridge to Route 4:

Route 4 (West) to Kinderkamack Rd., River Edge. Exit turn right.Turn left at traffic light onto Kinderkamack Rd. Proceed 7.1 miles to Piermont Ave., Hillsdale. Turn right at traffic light onto Piermont Ave. Proceed 1.2 miles to stop sign. Turn left onto River Vale Rd. Club entrance on left.

Questions? Contact Us