Club Information

 

President: Herbert J. Kleinberger
General Manager: Dan Rogers
email: manager@edgewoodnj.com
Director of Golf: Keith Larsen 
email: klarsen@edgewoodnj.com
Greens Superintendent: Michael Scott
email: mscott@edgewoodnj.com
Executive Chef: Steven M. Letizia
email: sletizia@edgewoodnj.com
Tennis Professional: Tsolak Gevorkian
email: Tennispro@edgewoodnj.com
Starter: Rich Henderson
email: starter@edgewoodnj.com
Main Phone Number: 201-666-1200
Main Fax Number: 201-666-8946

Edgewood Country Club · 449 Rivervale Rd. · Rivervale, New Jersey 07675 · (201) 666-1200

Copyright ©2014 Edgewood Country Club. All Rights Reserved.